Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Our Events

April 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
More... CARD PARTY    

CARD PARTY

Join us every Friday afternoon at 1pm

friday cardsWhy not shuffle on in to our fun card party!

More...
More... Firemens Breakfast    

Firemens Breakfast

First Saturday of every month

Come enjoy a filling breakfast of bacon, eggs, sausage, hashbrouns, toast etc.

More...
More... Fish & Chip Supper    

Fish & Chip Supper

May 24,2020

Fish & Chip Supper Date ………………May 24,2020 Time ……………… 12 Noon to 6 PM Takeouts  available Admission 1-piece fish & chips $10.00 2-piece fish & chips $13.00 Make sure you attend … tell your friends!

More...
More... Fish Tournament    

Fish Tournament

June 6,2020

28th ANNUAL ITALY CROSS FIRE DEPT.FISH TOURNAMENT TROUT, BASS, LARGEST ODDBALL & BEST FISH OF THE DAY Date ……… June 6, 2020 Breakfast starts at 6:00 am. Official start time 7:00 am. Official stop time 2:00 pm. Warning horn sounds 1:30 pm. Registration fee ... Single entry, Junior (under 16…

More...

Latest Events

Tue Mar 24 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Fri Apr 10 @12:00PM -
Good Friday
Sun Apr 12 @12:00PM -
Happy Easter
Fri May 01 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat May 02 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemeens Breakfast
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri May 08 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat May 09 @ 9:00PM - 12:30AM
Dance

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.